Directions: To sign up, please email janine.lim@berrienresa.org with the information for each cell below. Or if you want, you can join the wiki and write your information on the correct row.


February 16: 9:00-9:30 pm Eastern
Email This Pair
Class
Time
Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details
A

Cary Middlebush
cmiddlebush@gmail.com
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org.
(269) 471-7725x1101
6th grade social studies
(learning about Canada)
Coloma Middle School
Coloma, MI
Berrien RESA dials out.
B

Michelle Leblanc
mleblanc@mail1.scdsb.on.ca
Bruce McColm
705-727-4267
bmccolm@mail1.scdsb.on.ca
Grade 6
Terry Fox Elementary
Simcoe County District School Board
Barrie, Ontario
Berrien RESA dials out to
205.211.96.97##27799

February 16: 12:00-12:45 pm Eastern

Email This Pair
Class
Time
Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details
A

Cary Middlebush
cmiddlebush@gmail.com
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org.
(269) 471-7725x1101
6th grade social studies
(learning about Canada)
Coloma Middle School
Coloma, MI
Berrien RESA dials out.
B

Val Odette
vodette@mail1.scdsb.on.ca
Bruce McColm
705-727-4267
bmccolm@mail1.scdsb.on.ca
Grade 6
Terry Fox Elementary
Simcoe County District School Board
Barrie, Ontario
Berrien RESA dials out to
205.211.96.97##27799

February 17: 9:35-10:25 am Eastern

Class
Time
Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details
A

Jan Sieber
jsieber12@gmail.com
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org.
(269) 471-7725x1101
6th grade social studies
(learning about Canada)
Coloma Middle School
Coloma, MI
Berrien RESA dials out.
B







February 24: 12:55-1:45 pm Eastern


Class
Time
Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details
A

Cary Middlebush
cmiddlebush@gmail.com
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org.
(269) 471-7725x1101
6th grade social studies
(learning about Canada)
Coloma Middle School
Coloma, MI
Berrien RESA dials out.
B

Rob Wielgoz
rwielgoz@sd73.bc.ca
Jake Schmidt <jschmidt@sd73.bc.ca>
Principal

Bert Edwards Science and Technology School
Kamloops, BC
Dial in?


February 17: 2:30-3:00 pm Eastern
(Cary's class meets 2:40-3:30)

Email This Pair
Class
Time
Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details
A

Cary Middlebush
cmiddlebush@gmail.com
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org.
(269) 471-7725x1101
6th grade social studies
(learning about Canada)
Coloma Middle School
Coloma, MI
Berrien RESA dials out.
B

Jason Lash
jlash@mail1.scdsb.on.ca
Bruce McColm
705-727-4267
bmccolm@mail1.scdsb.on.ca
Grade 6
Terry Fox Elementary
Simcoe County District School Board
Barrie, Ontario
Berrien RESA dials out to
205.211.96.97##27799







BLANK TEMPLATE:
Date and Time

Email This Pair
Class
Time
Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details
A





.
B